Paul vill göra fler filmer - intervju med Belfast Telegraph

Efter att ha jobbat flera år med serier så tycker Paul att det var väldigt roligt att spela in filmen The Baytown Disco och Paul ser fram emot att få göra fler filmer om han har möjligheten. Så här skrev Belfast Telegraph..

 

Paul Wesley has revealed he struggles to fit making movies around his busy schedule on The Vampire Diaries. The actor has a hectic timetable filming the hit US TV show, which means he has had to turn down some plum roles on the big screen.

 

He revealed: “I’d like to do more movies.

 

"I actually almost did a movie last year which was a British production called Romeo And Juliet and I couldn’t work out the dates and I was very upset about it. It was a great cast - Paul Giamatti, Stellan Skarsgard and some really good actors."

 

“It’s very difficult to find a film that shoots within that two-and-a-half month hiatus that we have, but at the same time I’m also aware of the fact that I get these movie opportunities because of The Vampire Diaries. I’d like to do more film, hopefully I’ll get the chance to do something great on the next hiatus.”

 

Paul has finished filming The Baytown Disco, in which he plays a cop, alongside Eva Longoria and Billy Bob Thornton.

 

The 30-year-old was full of praise for his co-star Eva Longoria. “Eva is a very lovely, lovely person,” he said.

 


Kommentarer



Namn
Kom ihåg?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

Har du en blogg/hemsida?: