Paul talar med Zap2It

Om Stefan och Damon : “I think they’ve come to this silent understanding of the fact that they both are in love with the same girl,” Paul laughs. “They just allow it. To be honest, it’s almost like Stefan allowed Damon to step in. I mean, that was Stefan’s girl, and now Damon is suddenly a real factor, he’s really in the picture.”

Varför han tycker om att spela Stefan som 'Ripper'
: “I really just enjoy [Ripper Stefan] a lot more. You play a vampire on screen, and when you have to play a good vampire, you have to fight your nature. Good Stefan doesn’t feel as natural in terms of what I want to be doing on screen, and what I want to be saying. I feel a little stifled, myself, whenever he’s resisting the urge to do vampiresque things.”


Kommentarer



Namn
Kom ihåg?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

Har du en blogg/hemsida?: