Paul talar med YAHOO! Entertainment om att spela in scener utan skjorta på

Paul har talat med YAHOO! Entertainment om att spela in scener till The Vampire Diaries utan skjorta på "shirtless". Jag iallafall (höhö) gillar de scenerna väldigt mycket, men Paul tycker inte riktigt som mig.
 
Taget direkt från YAHOO Entertainment's sida : 
 
Paul Wesley tries to get topless scenes written out of 'The Vampire Diaries'.
 

The 30-year-old actor - who plays male protagonist Stefan Salvatore in the supernatural drama series - doesn't enjoy being filmed half-naked for the show, and he would prefer it if Ian Somerhalder (Damon Salvatore) would be the only star who has to act nude in the programme.

 

He said: ''I try and get those scenes written out! I did a lot in season one, was constantly working out and eating healthily. But I understand some scenes need nudity. Ian has to walk around naked non-stop, so I let him carry the baton!''

 

While Paul enjoys the banter between himself and Ian - who portray vampire brothers in the series - he is glad he doesn't have a male sibling in real life because he would always be fighting with him over girls.

 

He added: ''No way. I wouldn't want to have to fight over girls with them. I wouldn't like the competition.''

 

For his next role, Paul admits he would be keen to portray an older character.

 

He explained: ''I wouldn't mind playing a human. As I'm 30, any role where I'm not eternally stuck in the body of a 17 year old, really."
 


Kommentarer



Namn
Kom ihåg?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

Har du en blogg/hemsida?: